Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2007 | 12:40 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place December 26, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • My Newgrounds
    My Newgrounds Users make their own commercials about their life on NG!

Author Comments

EDIT: YAHOO! A place at the top 50's! That's amazing!

EDIT: Whahaa! Weekly! My first weekly award ever! *crycrycry*

EDIT: Finally we get our own collection! Thanks to the almighty Allen Awesome!

EDIT: Thanks for the dayly feature, guys! *cry*

EDIT: Woah! Frontpage! It's still under judgement! Thanks a lot, Tom or whoever it was!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi, Newgrounds!

I saw "My New Grounds" and loved it. I wanted to make one too. Then I discovered the My New Grounds forum, but I still didn't want to be part of a giant multi-submit-chaos. I decided to make one on my own.

I don't like my own voice, and I'm still studying English at school, so I let Corey Holland (MysticShinHanKu) de the voice acting. The making took longer than I expected, but it was fun.

NOTE: Everything in this movie is not true: For example the tetris thing. I stopped playing tetris a week ago. And my friend id not annoying, he just a fan.

Some of the sound effects are made by my mouth, but the rest are from FindSounds.com and SoundSnap.com.

Thanks to Yotam Perel - don't be sad because your characters got killed, sorry. And thanks, Krinkels, you rock.

Thanks, Allen Awesome!

.M.

Reviews


mushu55tmushu55t

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2010

Right now I wish I could draw. LACK OF SKILL!!!

I've always wanted to make a my newgrounds, but I'm more of a music maker than anything. I can't draw and can't animate for crap. Well, I take that back, I can animate, but I just can't draw!



JackImpossibleJackImpossible

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

To : land0lakes From : JackImpossible

I use a Mac too. I also like this video!!!!!



jejkobbjejkobb

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

cool animation

haha i have alredy beat your score at tetris: level 10 and 170 lines, beat that!!!



bman8bman8

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

wow

what animation program do you use i need a good one (or great) please tell me or one you recomend



Fireball7141Fireball7141

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

cool

that was pretty sweet like them computer commercials nice job


People find this review helpful!