Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2007 | 12:40 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place December 26, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • My Newgrounds
    My Newgrounds Users make their own commercials about their life on NG!

Author Comments

EDIT: YAHOO! A place at the top 50's! That's amazing!

EDIT: Whahaa! Weekly! My first weekly award ever! *crycrycry*

EDIT: Finally we get our own collection! Thanks to the almighty Allen Awesome!

EDIT: Thanks for the dayly feature, guys! *cry*

EDIT: Woah! Frontpage! It's still under judgement! Thanks a lot, Tom or whoever it was!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi, Newgrounds!

I saw "My New Grounds" and loved it. I wanted to make one too. Then I discovered the My New Grounds forum, but I still didn't want to be part of a giant multi-submit-chaos. I decided to make one on my own.

I don't like my own voice, and I'm still studying English at school, so I let Corey Holland (MysticShinHanKu) de the voice acting. The making took longer than I expected, but it was fun.

NOTE: Everything in this movie is not true: For example the tetris thing. I stopped playing tetris a week ago. And my friend id not annoying, he just a fan.

Some of the sound effects are made by my mouth, but the rest are from FindSounds.com and SoundSnap.com.

Thanks to Yotam Perel - don't be sad because your characters got killed, sorry. And thanks, Krinkels, you rock.

Thanks, Allen Awesome!

.M.

Reviews


wootman168wootman168

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2008

' so whats your ng'

very nice man i love all you works



MexifryMexifry

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2008

Psh 97 lines.

I can 180 lines in tetris. lol
Anyways, good job.
I still think you should have used you own voice in it.



Outrage92Outrage92

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2008

HeyHeyHey

Hey, this is James, the programmer of Nameless The Game. I loled when I heard Yotam was your favorite artist. Idk why, but I just did. He is pretty fuckin hilarious. Anyways, nice commercial, man. I think I might actually favorite this. And yeah, I'm 15 (Just turned 15) so we're both young flashers. Keep up the good work, man. :D



LinkinFanNum1LinkinFanNum1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2008

Nice

Good Job



pseikowpseikow

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2008

nice

hey dude thats cool. i see uve droped a lot of love into it. great. nothin more to say.


People find this review helpful!