Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2007 | 12:40 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place December 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • My Newgrounds
    My Newgrounds Users make their own commercials about their life on NG!

Author Comments

EDIT: YAHOO! A place at the top 50's! That's amazing!

EDIT: Whahaa! Weekly! My first weekly award ever! *crycrycry*

EDIT: Finally we get our own collection! Thanks to the almighty Allen Awesome!

EDIT: Thanks for the dayly feature, guys! *cry*

EDIT: Woah! Frontpage! It's still under judgement! Thanks a lot, Tom or whoever it was!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hi, Newgrounds!

I saw "My New Grounds" and loved it. I wanted to make one too. Then I discovered the My New Grounds forum, but I still didn't want to be part of a giant multi-submit-chaos. I decided to make one on my own.

I don't like my own voice, and I'm still studying English at school, so I let Corey Holland (MysticShinHanKu) de the voice acting. The making took longer than I expected, but it was fun.

NOTE: Everything in this movie is not true: For example the tetris thing. I stopped playing tetris a week ago. And my friend id not annoying, he just a fan.

Some of the sound effects are made by my mouth, but the rest are from FindSounds.com and SoundSnap.com.

Thanks to Yotam Perel - don't be sad because your characters got killed, sorry. And thanks, Krinkels, you rock.

Thanks, Allen Awesome!

.M.

Reviews


DewDew

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2008

Still pretty nice.

Although a lot of people seemed to have been doing these submission lately I can definatly see why. The entertainment in these types of submissions are really quite jam packed and to be honest, it really is a good thing that came through the portal. There isn't much for graphics, but the ng graphics were really well done. A good submission, even with this same type of style.



NewgroundsDummieNewgroundsDummie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2008

o shit

i still gota make my ng



necrodoxnecrodox

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2008

awsom

it was totally awsom even thow it was like the other 1 it was still really good



head-rothead-rot

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2008

well...

it was well done and original... wait. scratch that, it was an exact copy of the first one. anyway, i liked your other projects and have mad respect for someone so young making flashes. keep up the good work but be original



MonkeyBoyAnimationsMonkeyBoyAnimations

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

Was cool.

Ws actually really good, thanks =]


People find this review helpful!