Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2007 | 3:00 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 19, 2007
  • Daily Feature December 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*NOTE: the next and previous scene buttons might get glitchy, also hit the menu button twice if you want to have it work*

After over a year (since May 2006) of planning, writing, rewriting, technical errors, and so many things getting in a way, part one of the planned 4 part series is complete. And i do have to say that if it weren't for CriTiaS Creations, Ashed_Dreams and especially Squeaky_Toad for jumping in at the last minute with his huge help, this project would not have been finished probably ever.

Without the great voice acting talent of Tamara Ryan as Cortana the relationship between her and Master Chief wouldn't have played off so well, I say this because as the series continues a great focus of it is their bizarre friendship. I have to say I'm not totally a video game parody man(Awesome's Creed being a completely accidental, unintentional hit), I just think Halo has potential to make a great comedy spoof and I figured I'd like to give it a shot for myself. Another personal reason for making this movie is that Newgrounds is truly something important to me and well, big video game parodies tome is just like part of the NG culture and I couldn't go on with not having a few submissions of that genre on my list.

I was inspired to do this project back in May 2006. I was trying out for TSAH2 and drawing up some characters and sending them to the super flash bros. I never got a reply so i started working on my own take on Halo.

Anyways after much technical problems and lots of slow work, here it is at last. I hope you all like it.

-HVH

Reviews


crow342crow342

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

Master Chief!!! Duh Pro

To Be Honest
It's Enjoyable+Laughable+radom-Stuff-Comes



ShadowX94ShadowX94

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

pretty funny

i realy like this made me laugh



kellytigerkellytiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2011

i will give you 100 dolrs if u can mak tht fnnier

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ill have a heart attack if i lagh any more!!! (really, i dont care if i DIE laughing)



Spartan514Spartan514

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

yo im new

umm how do u do flash like this and this is a good vid


People find this review helpful!

Luigi75981Luigi75981

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

funny as hell

dude all that is so fuckin true!!! nice one bro. best halo spoof ever!