Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2007 | 6:23 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • S.A.M.V.
    S.A.M.V. Socially Awkward Male Virgins!

Author Comments

(Please check out S.A.M.V. 5 to get the back story!)

(Check out my cool new webpage with hardly anything on it!!! WWW.SAMV.NET)

*Thanks for the frontpage!!! Means more than the world to me. I'l try to get to all of your reviews, too! Let me know what you think about this one!*

Thank you for checking out Socially Awkward Male Virgins 6!!!

This project has taken me a long, long, long time to finish. Part 5 was released in 2005, and ever since people have been asking me when the next chapter was coming out . I am really sorry it has taken as long as it has, but I hope you'll like this chapter as much as the first! There are lots of cameos from your favorite Newgrounds characters too, so keep an eye open!

This is part 2 of the Lord of the Fries saga, which will have 4 parts in all. I hope to have the entire thing done by December 2008. These take me a loooong time to finish, so all release dates are only estimates.

Huge thanks to my cousin MATT DIX for contributing huge amounts of artwork. His style is amazing, and it's impossible to tell our styles apart! He's going to be helping me from now on, so things should go lots faster in the future. THANK YOU MATT!!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Another big shout out to my homie Ed Braun! He and I worked on the script for this cartoon for a long time. The man knows dialogue like nobody else I know!

Last thank you to Jim Ether for letting me use his movie poster! He's got a new movie coming out soon, check him out on http://www.perisarc.com

A list of songs is available on my userpage!

While I can't promise to respond to all reviews, I will do my best to answer as many as I can.

Add the S.A.M.V. Myspace group to your friends! http://groups.myspace.com /samv

Well, I'll shut up now.

VIVA NEWGROUNDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!

Reviews


bandicootboybandicootboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2008

sweet

youv come along way since the 1st one
i saw salad fingers pico and i beleive i saw donky from rab on a poster...



axolotl1axolotl1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2008

Yup

Ye gawn and dun it agin! Nice job. I was really struck by the voice acting in this for some reason, even though I just watched all the others today. Great music choice. Your animation was always pretty damn good, but it's getting better with every one of these SAMV cartoons.
I noticed though, it looks like something funky happened with the storyboard after Melvin dropped the fries. Like maybe things originally came in a slightly diffferent order. And I thought for sure Percy was gonna deck the boss. Maybe next episode.
Fantastic character development and humor. The whole series is smart and insightful. You use stereotypes to shorthand for the characters personalities in a clever way, and then you really add enough depth to make people care about the characters. So on and so forth. You oughta be getting rewarded in some way for this, but the best I can do is give it a good review, so there ya go. Oh yah, you got daily 3rd, so that's good.



BlackwellBlackwell

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2008

S'been a while

It's funny, this was one of the first series, heck one of the first flashes I watched back when I first joined newgrounds. You've come a long way man, just hope the next one dosn't take ya two years! Life has a funny way of sneaking up on ya eh? First joined back when I was a senior in highschool and now I'm a softmore in college. Ah well enough of that deep stuff, grand flash best of luck on the next one!



sobek1sobek1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2008

Great

Definitely the best of the series.
Better Ambiance.
Better Looking.
Better Sound Quality.
Overall, good, and still funny!
Keep up the good work =D



Cruel-DestinyCruel-Destiny

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2008

interesting...

Well, I can safely say that was rather dead on.. thus funny xD
Can't wait to see more!

Also Mistform35, NIN (if I am guessing correctly) stands for Nine Inch Nails ... a Music group.


People find this review helpful!