Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2007 | 6:23 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • S.A.M.V.
    S.A.M.V. Socially Awkward Male Virgins!

Author Comments

(Please check out S.A.M.V. 5 to get the back story!)

(Check out my cool new webpage with hardly anything on it!!! WWW.SAMV.NET)

*Thanks for the frontpage!!! Means more than the world to me. I'l try to get to all of your reviews, too! Let me know what you think about this one!*

Thank you for checking out Socially Awkward Male Virgins 6!!!

This project has taken me a long, long, long time to finish. Part 5 was released in 2005, and ever since people have been asking me when the next chapter was coming out . I am really sorry it has taken as long as it has, but I hope you'll like this chapter as much as the first! There are lots of cameos from your favorite Newgrounds characters too, so keep an eye open!

This is part 2 of the Lord of the Fries saga, which will have 4 parts in all. I hope to have the entire thing done by December 2008. These take me a loooong time to finish, so all release dates are only estimates.

Huge thanks to my cousin MATT DIX for contributing huge amounts of artwork. His style is amazing, and it's impossible to tell our styles apart! He's going to be helping me from now on, so things should go lots faster in the future. THANK YOU MATT!!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Another big shout out to my homie Ed Braun! He and I worked on the script for this cartoon for a long time. The man knows dialogue like nobody else I know!

Last thank you to Jim Ether for letting me use his movie poster! He's got a new movie coming out soon, check him out on http://www.perisarc.com

A list of songs is available on my userpage!

While I can't promise to respond to all reviews, I will do my best to answer as many as I can.

Add the S.A.M.V. Myspace group to your friends! http://groups.myspace.com /samv

Well, I'll shut up now.

VIVA NEWGROUNDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!

Reviews


Blazeking111Blazeking111

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 17, 2008

b;uhjuyhb8uyby

boring boring



Adam123WhaleyAdam123Whaley

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2008

78 on the awesome meter

thats a good score normally people don't get a 78 but this deserved it, it looked fantastic, and Alex is still awesome. I love the story it's providing, and can't wait for the next episode.



crombombcrombomb

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

Fucking awsome!

when the hell is the next one coming out.



GothicClockGothicClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

Can't wait!

OMG, I can't wait for the next of SAMV. Will the 3 main characters ever lose their virginity?



meehanusmeehanus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2008

jason,ed, matt, amanda, you guys rock!!

dont stop bringin it you know i love you ha!


People find this review helpful!