Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2007 | 6:23 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • S.A.M.V.
    S.A.M.V. Socially Awkward Male Virgins!

Author Comments

(Please check out S.A.M.V. 5 to get the back story!)

(Check out my cool new webpage with hardly anything on it!!! WWW.SAMV.NET)

*Thanks for the frontpage!!! Means more than the world to me. I'l try to get to all of your reviews, too! Let me know what you think about this one!*

Thank you for checking out Socially Awkward Male Virgins 6!!!

This project has taken me a long, long, long time to finish. Part 5 was released in 2005, and ever since people have been asking me when the next chapter was coming out . I am really sorry it has taken as long as it has, but I hope you'll like this chapter as much as the first! There are lots of cameos from your favorite Newgrounds characters too, so keep an eye open!

This is part 2 of the Lord of the Fries saga, which will have 4 parts in all. I hope to have the entire thing done by December 2008. These take me a loooong time to finish, so all release dates are only estimates.

Huge thanks to my cousin MATT DIX for contributing huge amounts of artwork. His style is amazing, and it's impossible to tell our styles apart! He's going to be helping me from now on, so things should go lots faster in the future. THANK YOU MATT!!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Another big shout out to my homie Ed Braun! He and I worked on the script for this cartoon for a long time. The man knows dialogue like nobody else I know!

Last thank you to Jim Ether for letting me use his movie poster! He's got a new movie coming out soon, check him out on http://www.perisarc.com

A list of songs is available on my userpage!

While I can't promise to respond to all reviews, I will do my best to answer as many as I can.

Add the S.A.M.V. Myspace group to your friends! http://groups.myspace.com /samv

Well, I'll shut up now.

VIVA NEWGROUNDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!

Reviews


NGSolidier12NGSolidier12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Gets better and better...

You think in the next one that Alex will have sex with Percy's mom? That'd be
pretty kinky.


BaconMask responds:

*scrawls idea down on notepad*


WhitePhazonWhitePhazon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

That was good

It was bth amusing and wierd. Had a good storyline too.


BaconMask responds:

Thanks for watching friend!


SplitShanxSplitShanx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

u took such a long time to make this...

i excepted more... but it was really good, i love all ur SAMV episodes

maybe u did another episode cuz this one was too big... ill be sure to check cuz u got some pretty figgin awesome flashes


BaconMask responds:

Thanks a lot friend! If you can believe it, this one was about a minute and a half longer until I trimmed it down.

Check out my older stuff as well!


ZekeySpaceyLizardZekeySpaceyLizard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

woo

I didn't laugh. But I was thoroughly amused and entertained. The script is solid, the voice acting is good, the characters arent annoying.
AND, best of all, it's a cartoon not drawn in an overused anime style!

And for that, good sirs, I voted 5.

Keep up the good work. This is better than most things on tv.


People find this review helpful!
BaconMask responds:

Man, coming from someone who I admire so much this means even more to me. I'm really glad you liked this! Thanks so much for the review!


sugerdemonsugerdemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

seriously underatted

what a high quailty animation. after watching it im surprised that it isent over 4.00


BaconMask responds:

I'm glad you think so. Thank you for watching!