Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2007 | 6:23 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • S.A.M.V.
    S.A.M.V. Socially Awkward Male Virgins!

Author Comments

(Please check out S.A.M.V. 5 to get the back story!)

(Check out my cool new webpage with hardly anything on it!!! WWW.SAMV.NET)

*Thanks for the frontpage!!! Means more than the world to me. I'l try to get to all of your reviews, too! Let me know what you think about this one!*

Thank you for checking out Socially Awkward Male Virgins 6!!!

This project has taken me a long, long, long time to finish. Part 5 was released in 2005, and ever since people have been asking me when the next chapter was coming out . I am really sorry it has taken as long as it has, but I hope you'll like this chapter as much as the first! There are lots of cameos from your favorite Newgrounds characters too, so keep an eye open!

This is part 2 of the Lord of the Fries saga, which will have 4 parts in all. I hope to have the entire thing done by December 2008. These take me a loooong time to finish, so all release dates are only estimates.

Huge thanks to my cousin MATT DIX for contributing huge amounts of artwork. His style is amazing, and it's impossible to tell our styles apart! He's going to be helping me from now on, so things should go lots faster in the future. THANK YOU MATT!!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Another big shout out to my homie Ed Braun! He and I worked on the script for this cartoon for a long time. The man knows dialogue like nobody else I know!

Last thank you to Jim Ether for letting me use his movie poster! He's got a new movie coming out soon, check him out on http://www.perisarc.com

A list of songs is available on my userpage!

While I can't promise to respond to all reviews, I will do my best to answer as many as I can.

Add the S.A.M.V. Myspace group to your friends! http://groups.myspace.com /samv

Well, I'll shut up now.

VIVA NEWGROUNDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!

Reviews


KilledbyconsoleKilledbyconsole

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 18, 2007

nice

The drawings were good but the animation was sort of slow

mesmo assim continua co teu trabalho :D for├ža nisso


People find this review helpful!
BaconMask responds:

Thank you friend!

GO PORTUGAL!!! =D


ShuzenbuShuzenbu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2007

Good stuff.

Just watched the whole S.A.M.V. series for the first time. Keep it up this is pretty funny stuff.


BaconMask responds:

Cool, I'm glad you like it! Thank you!


THE-BITTHE-BIT

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2007

awesome

i only writte a review if i really liked the movie and this case is not differente.


BaconMask responds:

Sweet! Thanks a lot friend


tofu-ninjatofu-ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

totaly frikin awesome

wow its cool to see how much both characters and your flash skills have developed in the space of a few years iv watched the series from the start and it just gets better and better. unlike some of the other reviewers i realy thought the darker twist worked well and i could see this episode seemed to be leading up to something big

oh and i know its probably to early ask but do have a rough idea of when the next will come out i cant wait (apologize for any miss spellings or punctuation in advance)


BaconMask responds:

Hey, thanks for being a loyal fan!!!

I want to say April, and with help I might just be able to get it out that soon.

Thanks again!!!


HeliosStarHeliosStar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

A very querky series...

But I'm liking it! I really like the colorful cast; and the art style is very appealing. I'm not usually a fan of tween rigs but this one was done nicely. The script was hilarious; I found myself busting up at several points, and everything ties together very nicely, no plot holes. I'm eagerly awaiting the next episode :].


BaconMask responds:

I'm glad you liked it! Stay tuned...