Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2007 | 6:23 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • S.A.M.V.
    S.A.M.V. Socially Awkward Male Virgins!

Author Comments

(Please check out S.A.M.V. 5 to get the back story!)

(Check out my cool new webpage with hardly anything on it!!! WWW.SAMV.NET)

*Thanks for the frontpage!!! Means more than the world to me. I'l try to get to all of your reviews, too! Let me know what you think about this one!*

Thank you for checking out Socially Awkward Male Virgins 6!!!

This project has taken me a long, long, long time to finish. Part 5 was released in 2005, and ever since people have been asking me when the next chapter was coming out . I am really sorry it has taken as long as it has, but I hope you'll like this chapter as much as the first! There are lots of cameos from your favorite Newgrounds characters too, so keep an eye open!

This is part 2 of the Lord of the Fries saga, which will have 4 parts in all. I hope to have the entire thing done by December 2008. These take me a loooong time to finish, so all release dates are only estimates.

Huge thanks to my cousin MATT DIX for contributing huge amounts of artwork. His style is amazing, and it's impossible to tell our styles apart! He's going to be helping me from now on, so things should go lots faster in the future. THANK YOU MATT!!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Another big shout out to my homie Ed Braun! He and I worked on the script for this cartoon for a long time. The man knows dialogue like nobody else I know!

Last thank you to Jim Ether for letting me use his movie poster! He's got a new movie coming out soon, check him out on http://www.perisarc.com

A list of songs is available on my userpage!

While I can't promise to respond to all reviews, I will do my best to answer as many as I can.

Add the S.A.M.V. Myspace group to your friends! http://groups.myspace.com /samv

Well, I'll shut up now.

VIVA NEWGROUNDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!

Reviews


jacko11223344jacko11223344

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2008

BLOOODY FUNNY

IT WAS FUNNY



Mistform35Mistform35

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2008

Nice

This series keeps getting better, as does the animation. It is realistic, not as some series(es?) out there. Keep it up, man!
Oh, and, what does "NIN" stand for, if you don't mind my asking?



SteveMetzSteveMetz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2008

great!

this is some good shit. i'm really looking forward to the next installment. all of your episodes have had great stories and the plot never stops trucking along. i'm sure i'm not saying this alone when i say keep 'em coming.


People find this review helpful!

skasskas

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2008

Great Series

This honestly could easily be made into an acctual series, you have all the character development, all the plot, all the damn good songs (No alarms and no surprises...) But the series has to be my favorite series on new grounds. I would honestly buy this if it was a bit longer and edited. But nice going dude, really like your plots and especially audio selection. Hopefully youll achieve what you deserve, good luck and cant wait for episode 7.


People find this review helpful!

EjderkanEjderkan

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2008

Need subtitles

Where the hell subtitles gone(-1), and there is major difference from earlier works (to be continued thing), i want a story line that finishes like before you do (-1) its good though.