Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2007 | 1:56 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

WARNING: This is one of my 1st animations, doesn´t have the same quality like my newest summitions

I made 8 animations in JULY 2006 for ARS PUBLICITY for the "Encuentro Creativo Carlos Eduardo Frias" This was like a convention of publicity and merch, were people of South America and NorthAmericans shared valuable information about the world of the publicity

I choose 4 of the 8 animations, the ones that i like more
-Rubik-Box
-Red Cross
-White and Blue
-Darth Box

The main character is a Blue Box, who always have problems but he finds the perfect idea to solve it. Making this was a good experience to me, in the convention i meet "Laureano Marquez" and "Claudio Nasoa", 2 comedians, and they presented my animation on the big screen of the convention. Thanks for that honor

Update1: i have the other 4 episodes in my webpage, check in the VIDEO SECTION
Thanks for the review everyone
Update2: Thanks to all for the 2nd Daily, i fixed the scream sound of "Darth Box" and remade the Paint Cans of "White-Blue"

Reviews


EmanhattanEmanhattan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

tiene buena calidad

creo que es bastante buena la animacion. Y que es genial porque evidentemente te sirvio de practica para muchos proyectos futuros.

clips:

1.- ME PARECIO GRACIOSO Y bien hecho
2.- buenos efectos
3.- esta bien cagado jaja.!!! me gusto!!! la parte en la que camina todo retro esta bien chida! y realmente se ve que eres un METAL MANIAC
4.- cuantos animadores en el mundo combinan unas cajas con star wars???? no lo se pero la combinacion fue brillante. me rei con CHEWY en caja

no sabia que estudiabas publicidad... o.. mas bien.. La estudias?


Osuka responds:

estudio DISEÑO GRAFICO, 10 semestre, trabajando en una productora de comerciales y haciendo tesis t.t por eso no he tenido mucho tiempo que animar

que comico que hayas visto esta animacion ahora, justamente hace unos dias fui de nuevo a una conferencia de ARS jajaja


Kikko89Kikko89

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

AMAZING!

This thing is so good that I just have to write a review! :D

It's such a fantastic idea! (about the boxes) I loved the last episode "Darth Box" and the other episodes were also priceless!

Keep it up! :D


People find this review helpful!

JayRichJayRich

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

Original

Lol i love this its a little short but really original and funny! ...(*)



shrevolutionshrevolution

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

cool

this was really cool.. especially the "ya hooo hooo". the animation was great. and the humor as well.. it was really creative ..especially the rubix cube...what the red cross was just a turn on :P.. kudos!



Paper-ShadowPaper-Shadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

Lol...

Well done Osuka, this movie is unique, more or less...

My personal fave was 'Darth Box'...


Osuka responds:

Yeah that my fav too
Thanks for the review ^^