Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2007 | 1:56 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

WARNING: This is one of my 1st animations, doesn´t have the same quality like my newest summitions

I made 8 animations in JULY 2006 for ARS PUBLICITY for the "Encuentro Creativo Carlos Eduardo Frias" This was like a convention of publicity and merch, were people of South America and NorthAmericans shared valuable information about the world of the publicity

I choose 4 of the 8 animations, the ones that i like more
-Rubik-Box
-Red Cross
-White and Blue
-Darth Box

The main character is a Blue Box, who always have problems but he finds the perfect idea to solve it. Making this was a good experience to me, in the convention i meet "Laureano Marquez" and "Claudio Nasoa", 2 comedians, and they presented my animation on the big screen of the convention. Thanks for that honor

Update1: i have the other 4 episodes in my webpage, check in the VIDEO SECTION
Thanks for the review everyone
Update2: Thanks to all for the 2nd Daily, i fixed the scream sound of "Darth Box" and remade the Paint Cans of "White-Blue"

Reviews


bluegriffenbluegriffen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

5/5

The star wars thing was awsome.



chocobowzchocobowz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2007

Reminds me of the older days of animation

Interesting to see what you did with boxes, not too many people make boxes entertaining.
Music fit in with everything as well as sound.
Animation was good.
Effects were used effectively.
Overall something good to watch.



jackc45jackc45

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

awsome

that was a great vid, the menu was a good idea, good graphics and music. great one.



LateNightDreamerLateNightDreamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2007

Sweet!

Call me insane, but I watched each of the four twice. It was really interesting, considerfng that it was well, a box.

I bet you could make anything worth watching...sall check out your other stuff now.


People find this review helpful!

Omg-Yoshi-PwnsOmg-Yoshi-Pwns

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Nice game!

10/10 5/5 Nice for your first animation!


Osuka responds:

Thanks ^^, the original one was really in black and white, and the main character was all blue, i upgraded a little the grapich to upload it here in newgrounds
thanks for the comment