Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2007 | 1:56 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

WARNING: This is one of my 1st animations, doesn´t have the same quality like my newest summitions

I made 8 animations in JULY 2006 for ARS PUBLICITY for the "Encuentro Creativo Carlos Eduardo Frias" This was like a convention of publicity and merch, were people of South America and NorthAmericans shared valuable information about the world of the publicity

I choose 4 of the 8 animations, the ones that i like more
-Rubik-Box
-Red Cross
-White and Blue
-Darth Box

The main character is a Blue Box, who always have problems but he finds the perfect idea to solve it. Making this was a good experience to me, in the convention i meet "Laureano Marquez" and "Claudio Nasoa", 2 comedians, and they presented my animation on the big screen of the convention. Thanks for that honor

Update1: i have the other 4 episodes in my webpage, check in the VIDEO SECTION
Thanks for the review everyone
Update2: Thanks to all for the 2nd Daily, i fixed the scream sound of "Darth Box" and remade the Paint Cans of "White-Blue"

Reviews


runescape697runescape697

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Love

LIKE THE LAST ONE AND FIRST ONE good work! =)

10/10
5/5



zeebiedeebiezeebiedeebie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Awesome

That was incredible! I was watching that and without words you conveyed a funny, inventive story that was very easy to follow! The only thing that was bad was that you didn't show all 8! I would like to see more!


People find this review helpful!

MysticShinHanKuMysticShinHanKu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

wow that was cool!

that was great, I loved it, but I just don't know why! haha It was boxes and stuff, but I feel like I'd watch lots more of it. It was great. Cool animation. Usually I don't like tweens but you did it in a way I liked it. The stretches and movements were great. Awesome job, glad it got featured at that convention, what an honor! You must be proud :)


People find this review helpful!

Pureskill123Pureskill123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

WTF

That;'s a good WTF by the way. Very creative, and awesome for a first animation. You should submit the other four, just so we can see them.


Osuka responds:

i dont like the other fours, the humour and the aniamtion arent so good as these 4 pieces, maybe if i fix them a little maybe i cas summit them

Thanks for the review ^^


Rv302Rv302

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

Very creative

thought it was a really unique and original idea so hopefully you ontinue on with this