Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2007 | 1:56 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

WARNING: This is one of my 1st animations, doesn´t have the same quality like my newest summitions

I made 8 animations in JULY 2006 for ARS PUBLICITY for the "Encuentro Creativo Carlos Eduardo Frias" This was like a convention of publicity and merch, were people of South America and NorthAmericans shared valuable information about the world of the publicity

I choose 4 of the 8 animations, the ones that i like more
-Rubik-Box
-Red Cross
-White and Blue
-Darth Box

The main character is a Blue Box, who always have problems but he finds the perfect idea to solve it. Making this was a good experience to me, in the convention i meet "Laureano Marquez" and "Claudio Nasoa", 2 comedians, and they presented my animation on the big screen of the convention. Thanks for that honor

Update1: i have the other 4 episodes in my webpage, check in the VIDEO SECTION
Thanks for the review everyone
Update2: Thanks to all for the 2nd Daily, i fixed the scream sound of "Darth Box" and remade the Paint Cans of "White-Blue"

Reviews


SamIamSamIam

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Red Cross

The Red Cross was the best one because of the shadow effect, and the sort of 3D Spin after the White box knocks the Blue box. The Darth Box was very well animated with really awesome special effects. Although the White and Blue Box wasn't the greatest one. as for the Rubik Box nice effects , but wasn't that great


People find this review helpful!
Osuka responds:

Thanks for the commets ^^


Flared24Flared24

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Sweet

This is pretty creative. I'm surprised that this is one of your first animations. I liked the lightsaber animation the most. The graphics were decent and the sounds were appropriate. Anyone who gives this a rating under a 7/10 is just cold.


People find this review helpful!

Game-testR-01Game-testR-01

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

Ha random

But make more scenes and make dem longa


People find this review helpful!

commentorcommentor

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

ahhhh

i liked it, but i didnt really understand red cross box. I mean, i get it, they picked him up because he had a red cross on him like the abulance, but why? just cause he had a red cross...doesnt mean they HAVE to pick it up..

and white and blue box, how did he know that he was actualy a white box...?


People find this review helpful!

soren410soren410

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Hmmm

Very interesting. What's it about again?


People find this review helpful!