Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2007 | 1:56 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

WARNING: This is one of my 1st animations, doesn´t have the same quality like my newest summitions

I made 8 animations in JULY 2006 for ARS PUBLICITY for the "Encuentro Creativo Carlos Eduardo Frias" This was like a convention of publicity and merch, were people of South America and NorthAmericans shared valuable information about the world of the publicity

I choose 4 of the 8 animations, the ones that i like more
-Rubik-Box
-Red Cross
-White and Blue
-Darth Box

The main character is a Blue Box, who always have problems but he finds the perfect idea to solve it. Making this was a good experience to me, in the convention i meet "Laureano Marquez" and "Claudio Nasoa", 2 comedians, and they presented my animation on the big screen of the convention. Thanks for that honor

Update1: i have the other 4 episodes in my webpage, check in the VIDEO SECTION
Thanks for the review everyone
Update2: Thanks to all for the 2nd Daily, i fixed the scream sound of "Darth Box" and remade the Paint Cans of "White-Blue"

Reviews


guachochiloguachochilo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

nice!

this flash was pretty good, nice ideas on those 4 animations, keep up the good work. looking forward for more of your work.


People find this review helpful!

ArcticspongeArcticsponge

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

not bad

i quite liked this,
very good indeed


People find this review helpful!

KammuriKammuri

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 3, 2009

hey!!!!

es muy ocurrente tu animacion hehe
es bueno encontrar a mas personas que hablen español
:D



TeeTeeJayTeeTeeJay

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

lol

i liked the last bottom right one best =]


People find this review helpful!

ChuckleMooChuckleMoo

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Astounding

So simple, yet so intricate, yet so artisticly confusing! That is to say I loved it, it was easy to follow, and it had no words, wonderful animation, too. I'd love to know where you got the sound bytes from.