Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2007 | 1:56 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

WARNING: This is one of my 1st animations, doesn´t have the same quality like my newest summitions

I made 8 animations in JULY 2006 for ARS PUBLICITY for the "Encuentro Creativo Carlos Eduardo Frias" This was like a convention of publicity and merch, were people of South America and NorthAmericans shared valuable information about the world of the publicity

I choose 4 of the 8 animations, the ones that i like more
-Rubik-Box
-Red Cross
-White and Blue
-Darth Box

The main character is a Blue Box, who always have problems but he finds the perfect idea to solve it. Making this was a good experience to me, in the convention i meet "Laureano Marquez" and "Claudio Nasoa", 2 comedians, and they presented my animation on the big screen of the convention. Thanks for that honor

Update1: i have the other 4 episodes in my webpage, check in the VIDEO SECTION
Thanks for the review everyone
Update2: Thanks to all for the 2nd Daily, i fixed the scream sound of "Darth Box" and remade the Paint Cans of "White-Blue"

Reviews


runescape697runescape697

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Love

LIKE THE LAST ONE AND FIRST ONE good work! =)

10/10
5/5



Man1ac0Man1ac0

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

AMAZING!!!!!!!1

Is good to see a Venezuelan kiking some butt here at NG. Claudio and Laureano are two of the best comediants ever here, lucky you got to know them. Really nice animation, smooth, the last one just rocks.


People find this review helpful!
Osuka responds:

Muchas Gracias paisano ^^
Yeah i never imagined that Claudio and Laureano would present my animation, i had a picture with they 2, but i never talked directly

Wait to april, im working on a big project with other 2 artist
Gracias por el review


MarkDaOneMarkDaOne

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Funny

I Found Alot Of Iht Funny But The Third One Was A Wee Bit Weird But Still Very Funny

Good Work =D Keep Iht Up

10/10 5/5



zeebiedeebiezeebiedeebie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Awesome

That was incredible! I was watching that and without words you conveyed a funny, inventive story that was very easy to follow! The only thing that was bad was that you didn't show all 8! I would like to see more!


People find this review helpful!

daynearvindaynearvin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Simply original fun.

It's amazing what you can find in a box.

Well done!

The creativity and originality makes this a purely fun watch. I plan on showing these to friends as well!

They could be a litlte longer, or at least more of them - just because I want more to watch!

I look forward to more reviews!


People find this review helpful!