Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 13, 2007 | 4:24 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 14, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 19, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Half-Life
    Half-Life Gordon Freeman and friends get spoofed in a variety of fan-made cartoons!
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!
  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • StarCraft
    StarCraft Flash tributes and spoofs related to StarCraft!
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Author Comments

HALOMEN2 is here.
The three heroes join forces with would be enemies to take down a hairy menace.
With guest appearances from many of your favorite classic games.
Created by Dan Berry.
Inspired by JohnnyUtah.
Running Time of 5:20.

Warning: Graphics Intense. You may want to lower the quality for smoother viewing.
Thanks for watching and thank you NEWGROUNDS for a place to showcase my hardwork.
Creator's Request: Watch the first one before watching this. It'll probably make more sense.

UPDATE: I've added a Scene Selection and fixed Gordon's head. It annoyed me as well haha.

Reviews


ja-4-2004ja-4-2004

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

Brovo

Fight CLUB!!! please no where near but still sexy.


danomano65 responds:

Que?


toxiclewistoxiclewis

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

fucking hilarious

i loved every second of that mate and it definotly deserves to be immortalised on the front page. please for the live of god make another.

your good friend lewis

10/10 i wanted to give it 15 but nooooooo


danomano65 responds:

you're a fucking riot! GET IT! Thanks.


DanRanieraDanRaniera

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

AAAWWSOOOMMMEE!!!

I'm Loving HALOMEN! I luv the graphics Aniimation and all, nothing wrong with this! will there be HALOMEN3?


danomano65 responds:

not sure yet. I have some other plans to do right now. Kinda Halomen'ed out. But you have these to enjoy. Watch them over and over. I do. I am meticulous and obsessed with shit. yeah. I've watched it like 11 times tonight, mainly cuz I stayed up all night finishing it.


SG3SG3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

AWSOME!!!

i cant believe that i managed to rate this while it was still under judgment!!! it makes me feel special!

seriously though, that was so cool!!! thank you for rocking.


danomano65 responds:

You make me happy. I'm glad it's a special thing to catch this in judgment.


pimpitypimpity

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

Magnificent!

So many great icons brought together makes this an astonishing ensemble of comedy and action! Very well done!

I <3 U


danomano65 responds:

YAY!