Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 13, 2007 | 4:24 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 14, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 19, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Half-Life
    Half-Life Gordon Freeman and friends get spoofed in a variety of fan-made cartoons!
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!
  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • StarCraft
    StarCraft Flash tributes and spoofs related to StarCraft!
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Author Comments

HALOMEN2 is here.
The three heroes join forces with would be enemies to take down a hairy menace.
With guest appearances from many of your favorite classic games.
Created by Dan Berry.
Inspired by JohnnyUtah.
Running Time of 5:20.

Warning: Graphics Intense. You may want to lower the quality for smoother viewing.
Thanks for watching and thank you NEWGROUNDS for a place to showcase my hardwork.
Creator's Request: Watch the first one before watching this. It'll probably make more sense.

UPDATE: I've added a Scene Selection and fixed Gordon's head. It annoyed me as well haha.

Reviews


instant411instant411

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

lol

keep up the good work...



SiloZenSiloZen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

LOL cool man

Nice one man lmao im abit confused at the last part..
who was that person????


danomano65 responds:

It was the girl from the first. You see the cleavage at the last second. You know, the one he's having sex with. yep.


BertnBertn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

Uber good! ^^

I loved this movie. For me, it's even better then TANKMAN itself! xD I just don't know how you guys make such a things. The drawings are PERFECT, the animation is close to perfect and the voices... They are wonderful! :D Congrats to you man, this is the best movie I've ever seen. :)


danomano65 responds:

I appreciate that.


BarmaglotBarmaglot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

Great

Thats really something! Some real jokes) Not bad animation at all... erm.... That mixture is awesome too^_^ 9!


danomano65 responds:

Thanks man.


GhoulOZGhoulOZ

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

Good, good.. but...

I felt like this wasn't half as funny as the first one.

Nice voice acting, nice animation, nice drawings, got some humor, but i still think the first one more funny/random.

You've focused too much in the story that it looks like you forgot making it hilarious.

Still veryo col tough.

Keep'em coming.

(sorry for my english, i'm from Brazil)


danomano65 responds:

Well I you can't really take a story seriously if your just makin random jokes the whole time. I wanted to make a story so watch the first one if u wanna laugh ur ass off, but this isn't number 1. it's 2. lol