Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 11, 2007 | 5:46 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

1st PLACE :D great :)
This is Part 2 of my emerging little series, 'Abandoned Outbreak'
NOTE: PLEASE WATCH THE FIRST PART

Oh! and some scenes have quite a bit of detail
BEST VIEWING ON MEDIUM QUALITY :

With all the struggles on this slow com, Part 2 is finally finished.
This is a follow on from the first part of the series. I originally intended to submit the whole animation, (Part 1 and 2) together but file size got in the way. So here is the second piece :D

YES IT IS SHORT! i know :P

It is a large file size, i know , but please be patient :)

Hope you enjoy :D
PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT :D I love to hear feedback from viewers.
CLEARING SOME STUFF UP: My basis for inspiration were growing up playing games like Silent Hill, Resident Evil, Farenheit, Medievil,

Reviews


TangledUpInPlaidTangledUpInPlaid

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2008

Bloody Brilliant

Really enjoyed watching this
It certainly has improved from the first one
Very much looking forward to number 3



kakashi333kakashi333

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

O____________O!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AWESOME I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE PART 3 T_T



KahrneKahrne

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2008

Improvement is noticable.

Hello again. I would've reviewed this sooner, but I blame myself for not checking to see if you finsihed Part 2.

But anyways, down to business. Comapring this to the first one, I can easily say that you've made some changes. The 3-D effects are well done. While they are still noticable, they blend in quite nicely, unlike some I've seen out there.

As for the facial animations, one of the things that marked the score down last time, I cannot complain this time around. Beforehand, I was being a bit stingy, anyways. XP They worked nicely, and so did the character movement. Having 'that creature' splitting in half...wasn't expecting that.

So, after all those compliments and whatnot, why no 10? Well...you left me hanging again. But at least this time I know of your reasons, so no harm done.

Final Score: 9.5/10

P.S.
I do hope the next part is as good as the last two.

-- Kahrne Annabelle Lee


People find this review helpful!

NaXxowNaXxow

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 26, 2007

Waow!

It's a really good animation, and the 3D are ok!
I love the history, because is a part of the germany history
totally unknow, and the possibility of this history happend
gives a big interest by the viewers . . .

Sorry by my bad english n.n'
8/10


People find this review helpful!

JojonathanJojonathan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 25, 2007

Well done!

This series is really well done, I hope to see more of your storys told on this fantastic site.