Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2007 | 10:31 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 12, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick December 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::Update Again:: Awesome! Weekly first AND Review Crew pick! I feel like a little school girl...with stubble...who curses alot...and has male genitalia!

::Update:: Awesome! Front page! Thnx infinity! :)

::Update:: I woke up this morning to find I got daily first AND I had a bunch of very kind reviews and PM's! So I just wanted to tell everyone thank you for the support. If I had the time I'd reply to each of you individually! Thnx for the support everyone!

This is a little project I did applying NG to HP. From the video with my webcam to the final audio mix it took about 15-18 solid hours of eye gouging work. I hope you like it.

Most of the audio was done with my mouth, should be obvious, the rest I got from The Free Sound Project.

All the New Grounds work you see on here was recreated by me but I can't take the credit for it so here's a list!
-Tankmen: JohnnyUtah
-Metal Gear Awesome: Egoraptor
-Alien Hominid: DanPaladin
-ReD: Casey Hollingsworth

So here's to NG! A place for all of us!

PS: I did the thumbnail here at work in MS Paint! :D

Reviews


GadgetRobot54GadgetRobot54

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2008

my NG

this one is the best video in all the series


People find this review helpful!

SgtJimzzzSgtJimzzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

Awesome! ;)

Really really great!!! Everything's been said! WOW!!



LuisLuis

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2007

I realley laik this

It brought a tear to my eye to see creative newgrounds devotion.

favorited.


People find this review helpful!

SUorangeSUorange

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2007

lol awesome

great job MAKE MORE!!



jimmuhpagejimmuhpage

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2008

Incredible Quality

nice dude, everything in there was top notch. I've always liked the concept of those commercials but I always thought the people talking were douches (at least that I can remember) so having someone who I don't think is gay made it much more watchable. Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!