Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2007 | 10:31 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 12, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick December 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::Update Again:: Awesome! Weekly first AND Review Crew pick! I feel like a little school girl...with stubble...who curses alot...and has male genitalia!

::Update:: Awesome! Front page! Thnx infinity! :)

::Update:: I woke up this morning to find I got daily first AND I had a bunch of very kind reviews and PM's! So I just wanted to tell everyone thank you for the support. If I had the time I'd reply to each of you individually! Thnx for the support everyone!

This is a little project I did applying NG to HP. From the video with my webcam to the final audio mix it took about 15-18 solid hours of eye gouging work. I hope you like it.

Most of the audio was done with my mouth, should be obvious, the rest I got from The Free Sound Project.

All the New Grounds work you see on here was recreated by me but I can't take the credit for it so here's a list!
-Tankmen: JohnnyUtah
-Metal Gear Awesome: Egoraptor
-Alien Hominid: DanPaladin
-ReD: Casey Hollingsworth

So here's to NG! A place for all of us!

PS: I did the thumbnail here at work in MS Paint! :D

Reviews


DWT-ProductionsDWT-Productions

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

Really Intresting, Createive and Awesome!

that was really good! i love how you did the whole HP advert thing with flash and told a story about your self. I bet no one would've ever thought of that!! :) I really enjoyed watching that! i have feeling that some people might take that idea and use it for them selfs...

Good Job dude!!


People find this review helpful!
StickemUpOnline responds:

I think it would be cool if more people did this. Then there could be a whole section for it! :D


phillystinkphillystink

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

WHOO!!!!

<(^-^)> i love this kinda thing and i hope more pplz will make more in the future. 1st of its kind but definitely not the last. people 'll be imititating thjis like numa numa and some of them are gonna suck....BUT the inspiration is awesome and id like to give this 10/10...

PIE



AznimeAznime

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2008

Absolutely Awesome

Like the others, I will say that this video should be an actual commercial for newgrounds. The quality was wonderful and the vid was very entertaining.



BritishMooseBritishMoose

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

So Good.

That right there is how to use a webcam. That was fantastic :)



Rv302Rv302

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

amazing

loved it man this is really good stuff : D