Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2007 | 10:31 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 12, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick December 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::Update Again:: Awesome! Weekly first AND Review Crew pick! I feel like a little school girl...with stubble...who curses alot...and has male genitalia!

::Update:: Awesome! Front page! Thnx infinity! :)

::Update:: I woke up this morning to find I got daily first AND I had a bunch of very kind reviews and PM's! So I just wanted to tell everyone thank you for the support. If I had the time I'd reply to each of you individually! Thnx for the support everyone!

This is a little project I did applying NG to HP. From the video with my webcam to the final audio mix it took about 15-18 solid hours of eye gouging work. I hope you like it.

Most of the audio was done with my mouth, should be obvious, the rest I got from The Free Sound Project.

All the New Grounds work you see on here was recreated by me but I can't take the credit for it so here's a list!
-Tankmen: JohnnyUtah
-Metal Gear Awesome: Egoraptor
-Alien Hominid: DanPaladin
-ReD: Casey Hollingsworth

So here's to NG! A place for all of us!

PS: I did the thumbnail here at work in MS Paint! :D

Reviews


wert7777wert7777

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2007

fantastic!

this was great!
it is just like those one comercials!



brosducksbrosducks

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

loved it

i showeed it to all my friends!!!!!



AnimaLansAnimaLans

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

That was brilliant!!

I have seen a bunch of those commercials. I always thought they cool, but THIS was the best of them all! If Newgrounds needs a commercial, this is the one to get the job done. Hope you keep up the brilliant work!



DarkmenDarkmen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2007

So nice

Creativity....... ;)



CJBOCJBO

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

yer werk iz awezum!!!!!

Cool man, really good job, animating your opinion caught me up, I wish i knew how to animate but aw well, you get my 10 dude!!!!!!!

=)


StickemUpOnline responds:

There'll be more live action/animation work on the way...eventually! :3