Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2007 | 10:31 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 12, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick December 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::Update Again:: Awesome! Weekly first AND Review Crew pick! I feel like a little school girl...with stubble...who curses alot...and has male genitalia!

::Update:: Awesome! Front page! Thnx infinity! :)

::Update:: I woke up this morning to find I got daily first AND I had a bunch of very kind reviews and PM's! So I just wanted to tell everyone thank you for the support. If I had the time I'd reply to each of you individually! Thnx for the support everyone!

This is a little project I did applying NG to HP. From the video with my webcam to the final audio mix it took about 15-18 solid hours of eye gouging work. I hope you like it.

Most of the audio was done with my mouth, should be obvious, the rest I got from The Free Sound Project.

All the New Grounds work you see on here was recreated by me but I can't take the credit for it so here's a list!
-Tankmen: JohnnyUtah
-Metal Gear Awesome: Egoraptor
-Alien Hominid: DanPaladin
-ReD: Casey Hollingsworth

So here's to NG! A place for all of us!

PS: I did the thumbnail here at work in MS Paint! :D

Reviews


badazz5001badazz5001

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2008

I dont fuckin know

Cool im going to make one of these



kassarinkassarin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2007

AWESOME!@#$

This flash can be a advertisment for newgrounds! LOL

This is sooo original.... and awesome. Oh and one more thing, nice voice...
Ever thought about going on tv?



Tebone7Tebone7

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2008

WOW

That was amazing, this should be like a teaser to get people to join newgrounds and stuff... like a perfect commercial, but the fact that its like the HP commercials, will inhibit it -.-... oh well, I loved it, it was awesome, keep up the good work.



WindalgoWindalgo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

Great But..

Brace for 12,000 9 year old kids with a 30 day trial of flash try to make something like this and fail.



NintendudesNintendudes

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

awesome

this is so clever how you done that amazing well done