Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2007 | 10:31 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 12, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick December 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::Update Again:: Awesome! Weekly first AND Review Crew pick! I feel like a little school girl...with stubble...who curses alot...and has male genitalia!

::Update:: Awesome! Front page! Thnx infinity! :)

::Update:: I woke up this morning to find I got daily first AND I had a bunch of very kind reviews and PM's! So I just wanted to tell everyone thank you for the support. If I had the time I'd reply to each of you individually! Thnx for the support everyone!

This is a little project I did applying NG to HP. From the video with my webcam to the final audio mix it took about 15-18 solid hours of eye gouging work. I hope you like it.

Most of the audio was done with my mouth, should be obvious, the rest I got from The Free Sound Project.

All the New Grounds work you see on here was recreated by me but I can't take the credit for it so here's a list!
-Tankmen: JohnnyUtah
-Metal Gear Awesome: Egoraptor
-Alien Hominid: DanPaladin
-ReD: Casey Hollingsworth

So here's to NG! A place for all of us!

PS: I did the thumbnail here at work in MS Paint! :D

Reviews


TamiyaGuyTamiyaGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2007

That's fantastic.

It's just totally unique. There have been some video/cartoon crossovers, but nothing that's dedicated to NG. And it was genuinely funny, the Tom Fulp poster and your wife part was funny as hell xD

Graet job!!!


People find this review helpful!

loneXwolfloneXwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

dude..

that was very creative of you. in fact, this is the first time I watched a flash involving web cam use and liked it. You voice was very clear...as the animation was extremely smooth and interesting, the part about customer support was the funniest...fucking customers... 10/10 great work.


People find this review helpful!

bigbc1224bigbc1224

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

Superb

Bravo, good sir, this was indeed sweet. Great idea, amazingly creative, and it looked great. I look forward to more from you.



PrometheosPrometheos

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

awesome

you should feel special, cuz that was special



henriwhenriw

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

Nice work!

Nice work on the animation man!

Keep it up!