Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2007 | 10:31 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 12, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick December 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::Update Again:: Awesome! Weekly first AND Review Crew pick! I feel like a little school girl...with stubble...who curses alot...and has male genitalia!

::Update:: Awesome! Front page! Thnx infinity! :)

::Update:: I woke up this morning to find I got daily first AND I had a bunch of very kind reviews and PM's! So I just wanted to tell everyone thank you for the support. If I had the time I'd reply to each of you individually! Thnx for the support everyone!

This is a little project I did applying NG to HP. From the video with my webcam to the final audio mix it took about 15-18 solid hours of eye gouging work. I hope you like it.

Most of the audio was done with my mouth, should be obvious, the rest I got from The Free Sound Project.

All the New Grounds work you see on here was recreated by me but I can't take the credit for it so here's a list!
-Tankmen: JohnnyUtah
-Metal Gear Awesome: Egoraptor
-Alien Hominid: DanPaladin
-ReD: Casey Hollingsworth

So here's to NG! A place for all of us!

PS: I did the thumbnail here at work in MS Paint! :D

Reviews


tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2010

Good

~Good~
Pace and sense of timing was great the video wasn't to short at all great!
Great score and the sound effects were amazing also the originality is good.
~Improve~
Some of the animation was a bit sketchy, not all of it just some of it I noticed.
The quality of writing could've been improved or worked on a little bit more.
~Overall~
Really good video I'd watch it for a laugh and interesting, perhaps even twice.



MyarbroughMyarbrough

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2010

The first submission of My Newgrounds Collection!

There are so many movies, events, parodies and groups that revolve around the community here on Newgrounds that we decided to smash them all together in one general "Newgrounds" collection. One of the unique aspects of NG is how so many artists come together and collaborate to create original works. Some members of the community have stood out so much that entire days have been dedicated to them. Numerous groups have formed around the art of making Flash, or in other cases, spamming the Portal. There are also some fun games that test your knowledge of Newgrounds, as well as other fun gadgets!


People find this review helpful!

quitestupidquitestupid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

wow

thats gotta be the most original flash i have seen on here in a while, loved it


People find this review helpful!

fentlynnfentlynn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

lol this is kinda funny

this is kinda funny i didnt expect movie video thing like this but i like it so 10


People find this review helpful!

NerfedFalconNerfedFalcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2010

My New Grounds is a bit like this.

I spend most of my time rewatching old videos that I like a lot, blamming stuff while it's in judgment (and missing all the front-page stuff) and never actually being arsed to submit anything, because no drawing talent + no Flash = I am a loser.

But you don't want to know my life story. This is a really cool movie, and I liked it a lot. Nice work.


People find this review helpful!