Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2007 | 10:31 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 12, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick December 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::Update Again:: Awesome! Weekly first AND Review Crew pick! I feel like a little school girl...with stubble...who curses alot...and has male genitalia!

::Update:: Awesome! Front page! Thnx infinity! :)

::Update:: I woke up this morning to find I got daily first AND I had a bunch of very kind reviews and PM's! So I just wanted to tell everyone thank you for the support. If I had the time I'd reply to each of you individually! Thnx for the support everyone!

This is a little project I did applying NG to HP. From the video with my webcam to the final audio mix it took about 15-18 solid hours of eye gouging work. I hope you like it.

Most of the audio was done with my mouth, should be obvious, the rest I got from The Free Sound Project.

All the New Grounds work you see on here was recreated by me but I can't take the credit for it so here's a list!
-Tankmen: JohnnyUtah
-Metal Gear Awesome: Egoraptor
-Alien Hominid: DanPaladin
-ReD: Casey Hollingsworth

So here's to NG! A place for all of us!

PS: I did the thumbnail here at work in MS Paint! :D

Reviews


yesyshyesysh

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

OMG

DDDDDDDDude this was f ing amazing its like the perfect flash/video.Awesome job man.I love ^.^u!This is going straight to my favorites.



ruki114ruki114

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

At the first animation...

you got me. The Level six already gave you a five, the awesome animation in real life thing gave you a ten although i would love to give more!



malcolm566malcolm566

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

nice!!

super great! and i think ur pc really slow...



eboyblue3eboyblue3

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

This is an inanimate object...

Basically, all I get is a picture!



1ufotofu11ufotofu1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2010

haha

whats your pc!!!! this was pretty freakin awesome...


People find this review helpful!