Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2007 | 10:31 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 12, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick December 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::Update Again:: Awesome! Weekly first AND Review Crew pick! I feel like a little school girl...with stubble...who curses alot...and has male genitalia!

::Update:: Awesome! Front page! Thnx infinity! :)

::Update:: I woke up this morning to find I got daily first AND I had a bunch of very kind reviews and PM's! So I just wanted to tell everyone thank you for the support. If I had the time I'd reply to each of you individually! Thnx for the support everyone!

This is a little project I did applying NG to HP. From the video with my webcam to the final audio mix it took about 15-18 solid hours of eye gouging work. I hope you like it.

Most of the audio was done with my mouth, should be obvious, the rest I got from The Free Sound Project.

All the New Grounds work you see on here was recreated by me but I can't take the credit for it so here's a list!
-Tankmen: JohnnyUtah
-Metal Gear Awesome: Egoraptor
-Alien Hominid: DanPaladin
-ReD: Casey Hollingsworth

So here's to NG! A place for all of us!

PS: I did the thumbnail here at work in MS Paint! :D

Reviews


dfkodfko

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2009

its da best

lol



DBl4deDBl4de

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2009

Great Work!

You really do represent what your name says ;)

Just Awesome, Allen!



razputinrazputin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2009

awesome!

great flash man



Darkswift2204Darkswift2204

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2009

How? o.0

what program do u use to edit this? i would think it would be flash but i cant import videos to flash. Can you help me pls?



HoboweaselHoboweasel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2009

Nice!

I liked how you intergrated real life with flash!