Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2007 | 10:31 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 12, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick December 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::Update Again:: Awesome! Weekly first AND Review Crew pick! I feel like a little school girl...with stubble...who curses alot...and has male genitalia!

::Update:: Awesome! Front page! Thnx infinity! :)

::Update:: I woke up this morning to find I got daily first AND I had a bunch of very kind reviews and PM's! So I just wanted to tell everyone thank you for the support. If I had the time I'd reply to each of you individually! Thnx for the support everyone!

This is a little project I did applying NG to HP. From the video with my webcam to the final audio mix it took about 15-18 solid hours of eye gouging work. I hope you like it.

Most of the audio was done with my mouth, should be obvious, the rest I got from The Free Sound Project.

All the New Grounds work you see on here was recreated by me but I can't take the credit for it so here's a list!
-Tankmen: JohnnyUtah
-Metal Gear Awesome: Egoraptor
-Alien Hominid: DanPaladin
-ReD: Casey Hollingsworth

So here's to NG! A place for all of us!

PS: I did the thumbnail here at work in MS Paint! :D

Reviews


PhoubersPhoubers

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

That was

awesome. You practically spoke for most of us newgrounders and for that, I will not thank you. THANKS :D



Demonator911Demonator911

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

Faven!

That was awesome, and I loved how you made it like those HP comercials. This is one of my new favorite flash animations. Hope to see more from you!



TommyVFTommyVF

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

This rocked!

Awesome, original, funny and filled with quality!
Pure delight.

You're on the "best of all time list," you're second!
Sick!
Well, you definitely deserve it!

>T



wolfbooldwolfboold

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

awsome

its nice to see some real people and not just flash, and i like the HP theme. nice job



226NeXuS226NeXuS

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

That was great!

It's obviously inspired by those HP commercials, but it's still really great! Synching it all must have been a bitch, neh? just getting the video edited correctly in the first place must have been difficult. If I ever get a working webcam, I am SO making one! You're a helluvan inspiration!