Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2007 | 10:31 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 12, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick December 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::Update Again:: Awesome! Weekly first AND Review Crew pick! I feel like a little school girl...with stubble...who curses alot...and has male genitalia!

::Update:: Awesome! Front page! Thnx infinity! :)

::Update:: I woke up this morning to find I got daily first AND I had a bunch of very kind reviews and PM's! So I just wanted to tell everyone thank you for the support. If I had the time I'd reply to each of you individually! Thnx for the support everyone!

This is a little project I did applying NG to HP. From the video with my webcam to the final audio mix it took about 15-18 solid hours of eye gouging work. I hope you like it.

Most of the audio was done with my mouth, should be obvious, the rest I got from The Free Sound Project.

All the New Grounds work you see on here was recreated by me but I can't take the credit for it so here's a list!
-Tankmen: JohnnyUtah
-Metal Gear Awesome: Egoraptor
-Alien Hominid: DanPaladin
-ReD: Casey Hollingsworth

So here's to NG! A place for all of us!

PS: I did the thumbnail here at work in MS Paint! :D

Reviews


BlackKnightOfBedenBlackKnightOfBeden

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

I think all the prominant flashers...

Should probably make flashes like this. U know, as intros or something. Pretty sweet. lol



Jordan12345Jordan12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

so good I LOVE IT!

PERFECT SCORE OF 100 THATS GREAT FOR YOU !



StarCountStarCount

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

5/5

nice vid :)



FlynnyFlynny

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

Perfecto!

I love the whole idea of this movie.. The animation was spot on, and the sound was great. It reminds me of a proper commercial. Maybe one of those long ones that you see in the cinemas before you watch your movie.

Keep up the good work, i'll be looking out for more of it.



hitman011hitman011

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

pretty tight

good animation and funny.