Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2007 | 10:31 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 12, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick December 12, 2007
  • Daily Feature December 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::Update Again:: Awesome! Weekly first AND Review Crew pick! I feel like a little school girl...with stubble...who curses alot...and has male genitalia!

::Update:: Awesome! Front page! Thnx infinity! :)

::Update:: I woke up this morning to find I got daily first AND I had a bunch of very kind reviews and PM's! So I just wanted to tell everyone thank you for the support. If I had the time I'd reply to each of you individually! Thnx for the support everyone!

This is a little project I did applying NG to HP. From the video with my webcam to the final audio mix it took about 15-18 solid hours of eye gouging work. I hope you like it.

Most of the audio was done with my mouth, should be obvious, the rest I got from The Free Sound Project.

All the New Grounds work you see on here was recreated by me but I can't take the credit for it so here's a list!
-Tankmen: JohnnyUtah
-Metal Gear Awesome: Egoraptor
-Alien Hominid: DanPaladin
-ReD: Casey Hollingsworth

So here's to NG! A place for all of us!

PS: I did the thumbnail here at work in MS Paint! :D

Reviews


musteem175musteem175

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

not bad

you need a game tester pm me peace



Emo-awesomeEmo-awesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

lol

That was awesome, try to make another please!



CRF250CRF250

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2009

I agree should be an add

If only that computer company didn't do it. And you may have even done this first.
1 and a half years ago.

Nice art, good messege


People find this review helpful!

masteroflifeanddeathmasteroflifeanddeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2009

really good

i like the addition of animation during your movie, this could be a really good advertisement video for newgrounds



mrstabby5mrstabby5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

awsome

loved it.