Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 7, 2007 | 10:26 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 9, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

_____--------Conker's Bad Fur Day Soundboard-------_______

To listen to the stage "music", click the music icon on top right.
TO TURN OFF THE MUSIC/SOUND, CLICK THE "STOP" SIGN ON THE TOP RIGHT.

This is VERY different from most soundboards in NG. I have tried my best (I have co-authored prize-winning work such as "The Expert's Guide to NG" and "Video Game Trivia Challenge") so please vote fairly on this.

I have already went through 3 betas of this; if there is a quote that you can't locate, it's probably because the sound from that scene is so corrupted (haybot, stinkbug, gargoyle) that the background noise is louder than the voice.

I respond to all reviews before 12/31/2007. Anything later than that is not guaranteed.

Reviews


hunterrorhunterror

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

lmao

you included the great mighty poo song my fav song in the game . i have been playing this game for days now and i cant get enough of the music


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

Yeah, the music is definitely awesome. Have you played multiplayer yet? Even by yourself, it's still pretty fun.


CursedSeishiCursedSeishi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

sweet lol

I never played the original for N64, but the perverted and dirty humor the remake for Xbox had caught on with me. Definately unique, and this was pretty cool, specially the stacks of money... XD


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

Thank you very much.


VacTs25VacTs25

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

WOW!

I just decided about a week ago to go buy Conker Live and Reloaded just to go threw Bad Fur Day again to bring back some memories and now this shows up!!! at least I know I'm not the only one that still loves this furry little guy!!! I would love to see a real sequil to the game but I doubt it will ever happen. We sould at least get a game based on the evil teddies LOL thanks alot for making this!!!


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

Well, all the rumors say that it's not as good. Almost all the swearing is censored, the mighty poo song is ruined, and it's just not as fun. I'd say just pop in the old N64 again.


AcidBath86AcidBath86

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

Awesome

Let me just say, I've always been fond of the game, so it was nice to see this soundboard. The way it was set up was nice, with the options to turn off the background music and everything. It would've been great to have all the quotes, but you explained why some are missing, and that's fine with me. Overall, great job.


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

Thank you very much, and yes, I tried my best.


jogo52793jogo52793

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

Nice

Great sound board, very nice selection of voices.


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

Thanks, review #1.