Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 7, 2007 | 10:26 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

_____--------Conker's Bad Fur Day Soundboard-------_______

To listen to the stage "music", click the music icon on top right.
TO TURN OFF THE MUSIC/SOUND, CLICK THE "STOP" SIGN ON THE TOP RIGHT.

This is VERY different from most soundboards in NG. I have tried my best (I have co-authored prize-winning work such as "The Expert's Guide to NG" and "Video Game Trivia Challenge") so please vote fairly on this.

I have already went through 3 betas of this; if there is a quote that you can't locate, it's probably because the sound from that scene is so corrupted (haybot, stinkbug, gargoyle) that the background noise is louder than the voice.

I respond to all reviews before 12/31/2007. Anything later than that is not guaranteed.

Reviews


TheSmashMasterTheSmashMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

Nice Soundboard!

I loved playing CBFD on the Nintendo 64, hell, I still own it! I've beaten it about 5 times. I was waiting for the Live and Reloaded version to come out, but it wasn't as good as i thought it was....

back to your flash...
I've never seen a CBFD soundboard on here, and it's AMAZING that someone put one up, let alone someone who ACTUALLY KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING! But yeah, this is like my favorite soundboard of all time.

5/5 and 10/10 for me.

BTW, Xzenric, how does the music suck ass? you've played the game before, haven't you? then don't complain!


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

Thanks for a long review.

BTW, don't talk about other reviewers, you might this marked "abusive". Don't have M-Bot deliver some unwanted mail to your inbox.

Again, thanks.


XzenricXzenric

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

I heard all those word on the real game nice job

but the music sucked ass sorry


highwatermark responds:

Nice review.


TripleStarTripleStar

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

cool but..

Nice sounds and all..
but you missed one vital thing.

WHERE is the Rock Solid tune?? that one is WICKED awesome, if you had put that one in your sound board THEN i had favorited it..

To bad dude.


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

I can still add it right now, but it'd make the sound board over 7MB. If you really want me to add it, PM me.


KubolleKubolle

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

Under-rated sound board

As soon as you put the cursor on the picture it starts playing music. on top of the the author was careful & was nice enough to put the stop button for the music as not to interfere with the voice record...


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

Yeah, that's called effort. Thanks for noticing, it makes it all worth it.


kristoffer100kristoffer100

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

hooooyyyy

i think im not good at this so i will give u a points


highwatermark responds:

???????????