Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 7, 2007 | 10:26 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 9, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

_____--------Conker's Bad Fur Day Soundboard-------_______

To listen to the stage "music", click the music icon on top right.
TO TURN OFF THE MUSIC/SOUND, CLICK THE "STOP" SIGN ON THE TOP RIGHT.

This is VERY different from most soundboards in NG. I have tried my best (I have co-authored prize-winning work such as "The Expert's Guide to NG" and "Video Game Trivia Challenge") so please vote fairly on this.

I have already went through 3 betas of this; if there is a quote that you can't locate, it's probably because the sound from that scene is so corrupted (haybot, stinkbug, gargoyle) that the background noise is louder than the voice.

I respond to all reviews before 12/31/2007. Anything later than that is not guaranteed.

Reviews


JimmyDallasJimmyDallas

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2007

Great

the reason i 10'd this was because i loved that game and Banjo-Kazooie.
oh, how fun they woulda been on the Wii.

great memories.


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

Too bad Microsoft (Xbox) bought rare >:(


shinobi009shinobi009

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

YES

I friggin love this game man! you should do a series on this , good job by the way i bet it took a while to get all the audio


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

You bet.

Thanks for the review.


BabyHitler1BabyHitler1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

GREAT!

Brings back alot of memorys.

i just wish the teddiz and squirrel voice were on there. but otherwise great.

"squeeze the trigger"


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

Tediz... well, they didn't say much. I should have put in "Tediz... I hate these guys", but it was a bit screwed up. Thanks for a good review.


LokkeLokke

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

Awesome! 5/5 & 10/10!!

Awesome, I have been looking for one of these for a long time! It has almost every game sound, and all the music! I especially favor the "Hiest" Music, because I always love to play that chapter. Another great one to do would be the "Conker-Live and Reloaded" soundboard. It would be pretty freakin' awesome, another I would give 5/5 and 10/10! Keep up the good work highwatermark!!


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

There's 2 problems with a L&R soundboard:
1. They can't be ripped on a PC without a LOT of hassle
2. I just don't like that game!

Thanks for the review, I just don't like L&R for some reason..


KayteeKaytee

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

Conker = <3

The sound was a bit loud so I couldn't here it properly but it was very good. 4/5.


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

Well, that was the sound level in the game :(

Thanks for the review.