Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 7, 2007 | 10:26 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 9, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

_____--------Conker's Bad Fur Day Soundboard-------_______

To listen to the stage "music", click the music icon on top right.
TO TURN OFF THE MUSIC/SOUND, CLICK THE "STOP" SIGN ON THE TOP RIGHT.

This is VERY different from most soundboards in NG. I have tried my best (I have co-authored prize-winning work such as "The Expert's Guide to NG" and "Video Game Trivia Challenge") so please vote fairly on this.

I have already went through 3 betas of this; if there is a quote that you can't locate, it's probably because the sound from that scene is so corrupted (haybot, stinkbug, gargoyle) that the background noise is louder than the voice.

I respond to all reviews before 12/31/2007. Anything later than that is not guaranteed.

Reviews


EvilTwinPeterEvilTwinPeter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2008

Conker on NG rules!

Ahh, the memories.


People find this review helpful!

velociraptor1velociraptor1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2008

Conker is the most badass character I've ever know

Though I'm wondering, there's got to be programs out there to let you mess with what's in the sound you're recording and what isn't.


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

FYI, I'm not doing it all over again, though I'm pretty sure there are. And also, CBFD's rom is 32 megs, compared to industry-standard 2, 4, or 8. I'm not going through all that.


subway23subway23

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2008

F***IN AWSOME!

one thing you forgot: the Rock Solid Club beat


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

Well, that one's super long and would have increased the FS so much, it wouldn't be funny. Thanks for the review.


Eazy7Eazy7

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2007

Yes!

I think I quote somthing from Conker's BFD every day, and I love the music in the Unga Bunga part of the game, but I was upset that in the Xbox version they cut out the chanting "follow squrriel furgie" of the cavemen. Great job.


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

Thank you very much.


joewhatsit67joewhatsit67

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2007

I FUCKING LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yes finally a conkers bad fur day awww ya!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!
highwatermark responds:

Thanks.