Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 7, 2007 | 5:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 8, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.

Author Comments

When you beat Portal you're treated to this song. It's called "Still Alive" by Jonathan Coulton (http://www.jonathancoult on.com/). Loved it so much I made it into a video. Enjoy!

Edit: Added in music credits. Thanks!

Reviews


MagnusblitzMagnusblitz

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

Zero originality

Congratulations, you ripped off the song and (barely) made some video for it. The song was awesome when it came out...months ago. All you did was take it out, exactly the same, and add some animation that's pretty much exactly the same as what you'd get playing the game (computer text, heart, etc).

Pretty much the only new thing you added were a couple of cute bits with the stick figures, and while they might've reached the level of eliciting a quick smile, it's not enough to make it worth watching.



CrikepireCrikepire

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2007

Wow

Well, you should have made a lot more animation, the bulk of the song is just a...pixelated face?....



secret2890secret2890

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2010

this vido

3 words: i hate PORTAL >:(
THIS SPARTA I WOULD RATHER DIE THEN LISTEN



WarMasterKWarMasterK

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2009

WOW

This is a waste of my time and life I had to shut it off after 10 seconds because my ears started bleeding!



SebtalSebtal

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

TATH SONG SUXX!!!

I hate it only becuz of the song