Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 7, 2007 | 5:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 8, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.

Author Comments

When you beat Portal you're treated to this song. It's called "Still Alive" by Jonathan Coulton (http://www.jonathancoult on.com/). Loved it so much I made it into a video. Enjoy!

Edit: Added in music credits. Thanks!

Reviews


stereokineticstereokinetic

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

Hahaha, pretty good

Probably would've been a bit better if you had drawn the main character of Portal in it instead of the generic "stick figure". Though, I guess you were pretty hard pressed for time and all.

That aside it was well made, the lip syncing was perfect and the facial expressions on the computer's screen were very cute. Really nice work.

BTW: I enjoy the comic, but I'm a bit surprised though... Those two didn't even make a cameo?


People find this review helpful!

AveragedogAveragedog

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

wow

wow I didn't realize that you are the creator of VGCats until I saw the credits, what a surprise, didn't know you were into flash....



VoidSkipperVoidSkipper

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

Awesome

Deserves a higher score than it has.


People find this review helpful!

AlbiTheDragonAlbiTheDragon

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

Good tribute

That was a pretty good tribute to portal. I like how you had the joke aboiut the companion cube. The Cake is a lie that was great.It wa kind of odd but overall good job


People find this review helpful!

CruzAzul-19CruzAzul-19

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

Loved the song

It was really catchy and the flash was not bad either. I liked the graphics and it had nice animation. There was one part where the song kind of messed up but its really small. Still great flash and keep it up. :]