Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


FlashMarcusFlashMarcus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

Holy Cow!

I can't believe I just spent a whole HOUR on this game without even realizing it!
Super addicting! Wow! Nice job! Loved the music, too! 10/10, 5/5, no questions asked!



sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2010

Pretty fun

One suggestion I have is to have an even more difficult "level" by not showing players the name of the puzzle until after they have solved it, which would eliminate the possibility of (for example) knowing the picture was round and therefore there probably aren't any solid squares in the corners. However, that isn't a big enough flaw that the rating should lose any stars. Can't wait to see additional packs that are released!


People find this review helpful!

TastyQQQsTastyQQQs

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2007

I liked it.

I found this game when I had absolutely nothing else to do, and I guess that fact was the only reason I was playing it. Once I got into it, completing these puzzles made me feel like I was a fucking genius. The interface is slick, and easy to navigate, and I enjoyed the music that played during the game. All in all, this is a great game.


People find this review helpful!

REYOdoodREYOdood

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2008

I LOVE IT

aww man i got picross for the ds after playing the first one
there needs to be a 3rd


People find this review helpful!

BananafakeBananafake

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

Nice

I really liked the game, it provided a lot of fun for me when I was bored and it becomes a lot easier when you figure out some tricks for it. For some reason though, when I try to go on the online pack to play some more it just doesn't work. Are you planning on fixing this?

I finished all the puzzles and I need my fix.


People find this review helpful!