Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Medivoid
    Medivoid by Kenney
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 16,910 Views
  • ArmorPicross
    ArmorPicross by regulargabs
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 809,931 Views
  • World Defense
    World Defense by regulargabs
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 342,836 Views
  • Dobble
    Dobble by Kenney
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 105,249 Views
  • Qoosh
    Qoosh by AethosGames
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 112,433 Views
  • Civiballs
    Civiballs by PITon32
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 172,404 Views

Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


AnarchyyAnarchyy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

I love this version ^_^

This is a much better version of the Picross game. I love the colors, the ability to mute, the ability to jump around instead of doing the easy ones first, and the general awesomeness of the game.
Things to improve on: More of a difference between the puzzles being finished and unfinished, and a way to save the progress--it won't let me save, so every time I come back, I almost feel the need to restart and do every puzzle again. >_<



The-Mysterious-AlfThe-Mysterious-Alf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2008

Awesome

Still keeping me entertained and away from the coursework I know I need to do even though I've been playing it for weeks. My only real criticism would be having to wait for the blocks to dissappear once you fail a puzzle, got a bit irritaing and tedious after a while. Still not enough of a problem to reduce the rating by a star though


People find this review helpful!

PhoenixBobPhoenixBob

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

Just another review...

Well, everything has been said, still, I wanted to say:

Very well made game!
Simple yet addictive!

When will armor picross 3 be out????
:)


People find this review helpful!

RykuZRykuZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Amazing

I love the new UI and graphics!

It's way funner than the first one, and it seems a LOT more smoother.

The pictures are different, the help is easier and more understandable, and the whole general idea is great.

Thanks for the game, gabs and Kenney!



TheManWhoLaughsTheManWhoLaughs

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2008

I CAN PLAY FOREVER!

Wow best time waster ever! NOW time to start studying for my exam tomorrow morning... and its 2:33am... GJ GUYS!!!!!