Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


SeriousGuySeriousGuy

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

Mario's Picross...but worse!

Yeah,it's basically like Mario's Picross! The concept of the game is good ofc,but it has some issues.The music doesn't really fit to the game! I could only imagine people of 30-40 years of age to like such chilling and relaxing music while playing a game! The game is not really challenging due to the fact that a row [column] indicates way too early when you have cleared the row! This way it's MUCH less challenging than the original Mario's Picross!

Also the ''artwork'' isn't outstanding...just look at those pictures you get when clearing a puzzle: they look like $@&%!!! I've cleared many puzzles and everytime I get a stupid picture which looks worse than on Marios Picross for the Game Boy! ''Family talk'' ''Titanic'' ''Mickey Mouse'' ''Samurai'',only to mention a few puzzles which look primitive to say the least!

Better luck next time,buddy....



MatthiasOblivionMatthiasOblivion

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

Boring

It was really boring and also the instructions did not help at all...
Maybe add more than 3 colors and less annoying music



Destructor1425Destructor1425

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

The original was so much better...

The original was so much better...
should have kept to the first one's style, this one's to, blocky...



AnTi90dAnTi90d

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

I just don't care for this game at all. I find the entire concept to be quite boring.



elkaimpelkaimp

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

Lame.

Really lame. Boring, confusing, and the clues you gave looked nothing like the images, hell, even the house didn't look like a house.


regulargabs responds:

there is a void inside your head