Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


sir-farts-alotsir-farts-alot

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

Good game

But it kinda sucks when you loose on extreme.



Dobbs734Dobbs734

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

great game!

I remember the last game and how awesome it was. It was very easy at first but got hard really quick. Good relaxing music to play to!


People find this review helpful!

VincintFaragoffVincintFaragoff

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2009

Awesome!

These puzzles are more challenging than the ones before. I like you can click and drag blocks you want to enter as well.



Code11Code11

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2007

Picross-tastic

The only thing i like more than Armor Picross, is Armor Picross 2.

My favorite puzzle game :), a bit simple... but still enjoyable.



CovalescenseCovalescense

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

Fabulous!

Really fun and addictive puzzle game. I love the BGM, really soothing, just right for it. The concept was really creative and new.