Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


RavenacusRavenacus

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

i like it but

as it moves on to the harder levels they just get confusing



coolboymike089coolboymike089

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

yes.

yes very addictive it is.(Yoda is cool!)



SophieSuffSophieSuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Yes :D

Well, so far, it's the best picross you can find on the internet.
It's very reactive, like when you finish a line, the numbers cross themselves...
Very realistic gameplay.
The only thing I would say is that I don't like the fact that there is a timer,
but it doesn't bother too much.

Favorited, without any hesitation.


People find this review helpful!

nacheosnacheos

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

kool!

adictive!! o.O



DracoChalybisDracoChalybis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2011

Crazy awesome

When I reviewed "Toss the Turtle" last year, I said that it was the only game on the internet that I could play for two hours without getting bored. I am proud to have been proven wrong. This game is uber-addicting, and I love it. 10/10, 5/5, and two hours of my life gone. I'll lose a lot of sleep trying to beat all the levels, but I'm okay with that.


People find this review helpful!