Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


l9mel9me

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

its okay

huh?



RainbowsAndUnicornsRainbowsAndUnicorns

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

storage

I love playing Picross games and this is enjoyable except for the fact that everytime I finish a level a pop-up comes up saying it wants permission to store files on my computer.

Rating: 6/10



GroleGrole

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Absolutely brilliant!

Mostly relaxing, sometimes frustrating game with creative approach and excellent music! Bravo!


People find this review helpful!

FloppyPlopsFloppyPlops

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

My favorite game

This is by far my favorite game on Newgrounds. I'm not really a puzzle guy but this game has me going for hours.


People find this review helpful!

silentariansilentarian

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

By far, best picross game yet.

Excellent gameplay. Started playing this back in June (so 9 months ago) and have played it regularly since. Finally beat all 100 levels, and I can easily say that I have spent more hours of my life playing this game than any other on Newgrounds. Thank you Kenney/Gabriel for wasting so much of my life!

I can't wait for a third one!


People find this review helpful!