Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


Supermanlover1993Supermanlover1993

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2011

review

a walkthrough might be nice... especially for the first one but other than that this game is good.



chillinitupchillinitup

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

yaa

I like it but its to hard lol



zxser1zxser1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

Great game!

I love love love Revolution Void! Great music! and the game, genius! Everyone likes picross. Me make our own and play them at school.


People find this review helpful!

MaaliMaali

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 26, 2011

Meh.

-Why the hell is there a time limit on some of these?
-Don't like the idea of lives or a game over, don't tell me if I'm wrong but don't tell me if I'm right either, just end the game when I finish the damn puzzle. I've already gotten 2 game overs because I missed the column/row I meant to click on, and tried to fill a bunch of squares at once. On that note, make it so the column AND row that you've got the cursor on is highlighted, so it's easier to see the corresponding numbers.

I don't know how you mess up Picross, but somehow this game managed to <_<


People find this review helpful!

Nikki513Nikki513

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

Love it.

Good game. Very addicting and it gets you thinking.