Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


picorocks35901picorocks35901

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

good

great but the puzzles get to big like 50x50 squares but thats just me great game 8/10



Foamy4Foamy4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

perfect except for...

I agree with rosemary, there should be a button to turn off the music ingame, so you don't have to exit the puzzle to turn off the music, although the music is very good :) if you could get some more songs of this kind it would be great, it really gives the right feeling.


People find this review helpful!

rosemaryxruerosemaryxrue

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Addicting game

Fun and addicting game, if you like puzzles. A couple problems: it's difficult to click on a bunch in a row by clicking and holding because you run the risk of accidentally moving the mouse just enough to hit the wrong row halfway through (or column, whatever). It took me forever to figure out that you could turn the music off in the settings before you start a puzzle; I would like to see a sound on/off option in-game because while I can listen for a while, it gets old listening to something on repeat that has notes that sound (to me) faintly sour midway through the song. Even without that, the harder puzzles take a long time to do, and I'd rather not interrupt to go turn off the sound if I opted not to do it beforehand.

Otherwise...I love picross, it's fun, and these puzzles challenge you to progressively more difficult pictures. I only have the extreme pack left (where I've started taking screenshots because I lose lives too quickly).


People find this review helpful!

sady123sady123

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

Great Game!

I love picross games, and this one is really good with great music, but there are some puzzle that are not correctly done, "like the native" on extreme pack...



Supermanlover1993Supermanlover1993

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2011

review

a walkthrough might be nice... especially for the first one but other than that this game is good.