Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


dsmkingdsmking

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2007

Done

I am done. I got to fucking hooked on that game and solved everyone of those annoying fucking puzzles. Why in God's name did you create such an addictive game. How dare you. This killed way to many hours that I could have spent doing something constructive..... :p

But all in all good game. Don't feel like doing those extra ones since I just got done with what came with this. FUCK DOING THIS AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Great game though.


People find this review helpful!

TastyQQQsTastyQQQs

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2007

I liked it.

I found this game when I had absolutely nothing else to do, and I guess that fact was the only reason I was playing it. Once I got into it, completing these puzzles made me feel like I was a fucking genius. The interface is slick, and easy to navigate, and I enjoyed the music that played during the game. All in all, this is a great game.


People find this review helpful!

GhostFacedKillerGhostFacedKiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2007

wow

I'm completely addicted!!! But it's getting quite hard passed midnight, I think i'll continue tomorrow :P



hellgrinderhellgrinder

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

awesome

i dont usually like puzzles but this is an exeption



Coolio-NiatoCoolio-Niato

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

Great puzzle game!

++++
Ingenius, well coded, tons of levels, fun!
-
Got a bit repetitive, but that's alright =)

10/10