Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


RickyTheFishRickyTheFish

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 19, 2007

I-wont-tell...

In response to I-wont-tell's comment about randomizing the numbers... that kind of defeats the purpose of picross. I have played picross for years on paper, and this is how is has always been. Showing the number of filled cells in order. Changing the order would then create a new game that would be like maybe "Picross Plus!" or "Picross EXTREME!!" or something. But it would no longer be Picross.



LaughingMan36LaughingMan36

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2007

greatestness

I love this game more then i will love my first child.



I-wont-tellI-wont-tell

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2007

Man...

I don't think I have ever played a puzzle game like this where I have completed every single puzzle. I havn't on this yet, but I'm well on my way to. The only qualm I have with this game is that it is a little easy once you get used to it (not super easy, but It took me about 20 minutes of playing to get up to the hardest puzzles). Maybe in picross 3 you could add some challenge puzzles, where you switch up the order of the answer squares (so you don't know that is goes 10, 5, 3, 5 in that order).



SplimeSplime

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2007

W00t! Finished!

Anyway, this is an awesome game that has kept me addicted for a long, long time. However, my only complaint is that things get way too small in the 25x25, which causes some mouse-wandering and lost lives. It's annoying. However, besides that, awesome game.



fermium77fermium77

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2007

Great game!

Totally addictive. Nice interface, nice music, great concept. The "lives" make it a relaxing game because you can make mistakes.
I've played all 100 puzzles and want more!