Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


elmoroxelmorox

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

NICE GAME!!!!

I love this game it is really addictive maybe make like you have a timer and you have to try beat records or something but it's cool anywayz!!



qazmatozqazmatoz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

I LURVED IT

IF IT WERE FOOD I'D EAT IT LIKE OM NOM NOM NOM >:3


People find this review helpful!
regulargabs responds:

Thank you and Merry Christmas!


MurphManifestoMurphManifesto

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2007

Addicting

This game sucked up so many hours of my life... but it was so worth it.


People find this review helpful!

antsmanantsman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2007

Great!

The game is great! It got me into to Picross. I speed lots of time with this game. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

SamohtGnirSamohtGnir

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2007

Love it!

I only played Piccros one other time, and this version is way better. I jumped to the last one and finally did it. If you want a good logic puzzel definatly play this. I'm going to solve them all eventually.