Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


TheAncientOneTheAncientOne

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 26, 2007

Great puzzle game

It is a very good logic/puzzle game, but you have to guess and hope your lucky sometimes. Also, as far as i can tell there is no problem with shift-clicking twice. May be just macs that don't like it or something, works fine on firefox.



mimizanmimizan

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

great but

there is this bug which as already there in the first episode : shift-clicking twice on a tile make the game screen turn black (MacOSX/FireFox, all up-to-date).



CaptMorganNUCaptMorganNU

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

Good game, No Ending?

First of all, where do those average times come from? My time on each puzzle is about
a 10th of the average time posted.

Second, you spend all that time beating the game and there is no congratulations on
anything?


People find this review helpful!

VOTE-ZEROVOTE-ZERO

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

best puzzle game as far as i can remember!

this is very nice, i like the idea of this game, if im right there was some japanese game similar(or same). its great to have something like this in flash. it was a little difficult for some time until you grasp the basics.


People find this review helpful!

elmoroxelmorox

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

NICE GAME!!!!

I love this game it is really addictive maybe make like you have a timer and you have to try beat records or something but it's cool anywayz!!