Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


KezikageKezikage

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Good

A very good game, although it is a fair bit harder than the first. Still great.


People find this review helpful!

halil261halil261

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 6, 2008

Cool...!

Gets bit borin after while



denbroz11denbroz11

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2008

BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!

this game is one of the most addictive games that i have played once you start you just can't stop


People find this review helpful!

SuperAce69SuperAce69

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2008

Great

when i play this game i can't stop playing it is a addicting its one of the best games i have played on NG


People find this review helpful!

maddekmaddek

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2008

I love it

When it was released I started to play it, when I stopped I wanted to continue and just now I finished it. It's a very addictive and good game. thanks for hours of my life wasted on this game xD


People find this review helpful!