Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


MrDrzoidberg1MrDrzoidberg1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

On the border of legendary.

Too addictive for it's own good. I love the idea of a 'hybrid' form of Sudoku and Minesweeper,it is truly in a league of its own. I need to keep myself away from this game :). Just wondering,
is there a way to stop the cursor clicking automatically? Because my cursor just selected about 6 random squares and I lost all my lives. Reply back if you can.


People find this review helpful!

JohnLeprechaunJohnLeprechaun

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Really fun!

I wish more games were this challenging and aesthetically pleasing. The only thing I would recommend is a restart button and some way to mark squares that you know won't get filled in, like the flags in Minesweeper. Other than that, awesome job. Favorited for sure!



zoro1985zoro1985

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Great game

Fun and really challenging. Things to improve are the scroll bar having to go back through each time and find the one you were just on. Better definition on finished and unfinished puzzles and maybe add a retry button instead of going back to the puzzle select screen. Going into my Favorites!!!!


People find this review helpful!

jjman070jjman070

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

where have i've played this b4

this game is awesome and garylarson you have no mind because thats what you need to play


People find this review helpful!

garylarsongarylarson

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

Sucks

It dosen't make sense