Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2007 | 12:09 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 6, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place December 12, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Gabriel (gabs.tv) and Kenney (Kenney.nl) brings to you the sequel of the best nonogram puzzle game here on Newgrounds!
Keys: hold "X" or "SHIFT" to mark spaces with an X (to guide you).
If you didn't check Armor Picross 1 (it was released on early 2006), you may need to go to the INSTRUCTIONS to know how to play this game.
This was a project of over 3 months of development, it took a long time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
I hope you enjoy the game and support us by buying Armor Picross Pro!
P.S.: You may be asked to enlarge the SharedObjects space, please press "YES", it's because every puzzle can be saved so you can continue them later!
To save a puzzle (to finish it later) press QUIT >> SAVE AND QUIT

Reviews


JohnLeprechaunJohnLeprechaun

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

Really fun!

I wish more games were this challenging and aesthetically pleasing. The only thing I would recommend is a restart button and some way to mark squares that you know won't get filled in, like the flags in Minesweeper. Other than that, awesome job. Favorited for sure!



zoro1985zoro1985

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Great game

Fun and really challenging. Things to improve are the scroll bar having to go back through each time and find the one you were just on. Better definition on finished and unfinished puzzles and maybe add a retry button instead of going back to the puzzle select screen. Going into my Favorites!!!!


People find this review helpful!

jjman070jjman070

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

where have i've played this b4

this game is awesome and garylarson you have no mind because thats what you need to play


People find this review helpful!

garylarsongarylarson

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

Sucks

It dosen't make sense



CyloxCylox

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

Great game

A few comments though:
1. You should be able to tell the difference between solved and unsolved levels. The little difference that exists now is simply not enough.
2. The drawings are very bad. I saw another picross game that did a MUCH better job drawing in every single format, from 5X5 to 15X15, and some of the ones I saw here were simply horrible. So I advise you to get better on that.
3. Highlighting the colomn and row you're pointing on might be very helpful. I don't know about other people, but on bigger puzzles like 20X20 I often have trouble recognizing the row and colomn i'm working on.
Other than that, great flowing gameplay, definitely a picross game i'd recommend to other people.


People find this review helpful!